8412 W. 95th St. Overland Park, KS 66212
+913.642.4400
office@valleyviewumc.org

Staff

 

Rev. Neil Gately

Co-Pastor

neil@valleyviewumc.org

Rev. Bridget Gately

Co-Pastor

bridget@valleyviewumc.org

 

Children

Suzy Ayres

Children/Family Ministry

suzy@valleyviewumc.org

Shelley Dopp

Early Learning Center Administrative Assistant

913-383-9146
shelley@valleyviewumc.org

Leona Murphy

Early Learning Center Program Director

913-649-5897
leona@valleyviewumc.org

Meridith Hunt

Early Learning Center Assistant Director

meridith@valleyviewumc.org

Youth

Jamey Bentley

Student Ministry Director

jamey@valleyviewumc.org

Music

Andy Morris

Worship Leader

andy@valleyviewumc.org

Mary Haas

Chancel Choir

mary@valleyviewumc.org

Tina Gadwood

Handbells

office@valleyviewumc.org

Jan Barger

Accompanist

office@valleyviewumc.org

Office

Dee Hetlinger

Business Administrator

dee@valleyviewumc.org

Amy Woodworth

Scheduling and Administrative Assistant

amy@valleyviewumc.org

Building and Grounds

office@valleyviewumc.org

Michelle Hess

Hope Chest Food Pantry

office@valleyviewumc.org

Angie Beck

Special Needs Ministries

eveningcare@valleyviewumc.org

Twlyia Church

Special Needs Ministries

eveningcare@valleyviewumc.org

Ginni Duggan

Special Needs Ministries

eveningcare@valleyviewumc.org

Julie Drew

Special Needs Ministries

eveningcare@valleyviewumc.org